(541) 469-2425
Search Curry Transfer & Recycling's Website
REQUEST SERVICE JOB OPENINGS PAY BILL

CURRY TRANSFER AND RECYCLING ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, February 12, 2019:

Spring Yard Waste Event


Preparation for free yard waste disposal this Spring! Bundle or put your organic yard debris in environmentally friendly paper landscape bags and place at the curb on your garbage day. Brookings/Harbor, April 29 to May 4; Gold Beach, Wednesday, May 15; and Port Orford, Thursday, May 16. Or, take it loose, bundled, or paper bagged to the Wridge Creek or Port Orford Transfer-Site Tuesday through Saturday, May 7 to 11. Thirty gallon landscape bags can be purchased from your local stores where garden supplies are sold. Yard waste in plastic bags cannot be accepted.

Click For More...

Monday, October 1, 2018:

2018 Fall Yard Waste Event


It's that time again. Bundle or put your organic yard debris in environmentally friendly paper landscape bags and place at the curb on your garbage day. Brookings/Harbor, October 1 to 5; GoldBeach, Wednesday, October 17; and Port Orford, Thursday, October 18. Or, take it loose or paper bagged to the Wridge Creek or Port Orford Transfer-Site Tuesday through Saturday, October 9-13. Thirty gallon landscape bags can be purchased from your local stores where garden supplies are sold. Next SPRING event will begin April 29, 2019.

Click For More...

Thursday, March 22, 2018:

2018 Spring Yard Waste Event


It's that time again. Bundle or put your organic yard debris in environmentally friendly paper landscape bags and place at the curb on your garbage day. Brookings/Harbor, April 30 to May 4; Gold Beach, Wednesday, May 16; and Port Orford, Thursday, May 17. Or, take it loose or paper bagged to the Wridge Creek or Port Orford Transfer-Site Tuesday through Saturday, May 8 to 12. Thirty gallon landscape bags can be purchased from your local stores where garden supplies are sold.

Click For More...